Boskone
  •  Boskone
  • 100% (Exalted)
  • YAF MVP Topic Starter
2008-06-19T12:18:03Z
Here is the complete project for yaf_dnn.dll as well as the DotNetNukeModule.ascx and DotNetNukeModuleEdit.ascx.
This is not an official release by the YAF team, only what I have done while testing.
This is in VS2008 format.

EDIT:
Please go to this page  for an updated yaf_dnn interface. The one posted here will not work correctly for multiple boards.
File Attachment(s):
YAF193-DNN483Source.zip (22kb) downloaded 273 time(s).

Boskone - A DotNetNuke user.
RDSCC 
Sponsor
Guillermo
2008-06-19T23:01:26Z
Thanks 🙂

I'm new in DotNetNuke!
Should I drag this in the DesktopModules\YetAnotherForumDotNet folder?
Anything else?
Boskone
  •  Boskone
  • 100% (Exalted)
  • YAF MVP Topic Starter
2008-06-20T15:42:39Z
Guillermo wrote:

Thanks 🙂

I'm new in DotNetNuke!
Should I drag this in the DesktopModules\YetAnotherForumDotNet folder?
Anything else?

The DotNetNukeModule.ascx and DotNetNukeModuleEdit.ascx along with the corresponding .cs files go in the YetAnotherForumDotNetFolder.
The yaf_dnn project builds a .dll file which goes in the DotNetNuke bin directory.

I believe i uploaded an install.cs file as well. It goes in the YetAnotherForumDotNet\install directory.
RDSCC 
Boskone
  •  Boskone
  • 100% (Exalted)
  • YAF MVP Topic Starter
2008-06-24T19:10:50Z
UPDATE:

I changed the role provider in my web.config to the standard AspNetRoleProvider so it looks like this now.

<anonymousIdentification enabled="true" cookieName=".ASPXANONYMOUS" cookieTimeout="100000" cookiePath="/" cookieRequireSSL="false" cookieSlidingExpiration="true" cookieProtection="None" domain="" />
    <membership defaultProvider="AspNetSqlMembershipProvider" userIsOnlineTimeWindow="15">
      <providers>
        <clear />
        <!-- Configuration for DNNSQLMembershipProvider: